A pay statement was created for an employee whose status has 'Terminated' checked.
This alert appears during payroll processing and is simply letting you know that there is a pay statement for a termed employee.
When a payroll has been initiated, the system will bring in all active employees but if any termed employees had hours then they will too show up on the payroll and therefore cause this alert. If the employee's current live payment is accurate, simply mark this alert as complete. If the employee has already been paid, navigate to the "View Pay Statement" section in the process payroll steps and delete the pay statement. You can delete by choosing the "X" next to the pay statement line or choose the box and choose "Utilities" > "Delete Selected Pay Statement"